Calendar of Events

​​​Interested in joining the Young Agents at their next event? Learn more about our upcoming events below!



The mission of the IIAOK Young Agents FILO program is to:

Develop dynamic leaders for the future of
Oklahoma's independent agency system.

Candidates for the program must have an active P&C license and be part of an organization that is a member in good standing of IIAO.

The completed application along with a $375 fee ($425 after March 15, 2018) must be su​bmitted together to register. Participants will be required to attend all five sessions and the community service day in order to receive a certificate of completion. ​

Required Dates for Attendance:
Monday, April 9 - Module 1
Tuesday, May 8 - Module 2
Tuesday, June 19 - Module 3
Tuesday, August 7 - Module 4
Tuesday, September 4 - Module 5
October - Community service day (project and date to be chosen by participants during the first module)



​​​​Tuesday, February 20th - Two Frogs Grill​ in Ardmore

Thursday, March 29 - Oklahoma Joe's BBQ (South Tulsa)​ in Tulsa

Thursday, April 26 - Location TBD in Oklahoma City​

Thursday, June 12 - Hideaway Pizza in Stillwater

Monday, August 13Location TBD in Tulsa

Monday, August 20 - Location TBD in Oklahoma City

Thursday, September 27 - Location TBD in Enid

Tuesday, November 13 - Location TBD in Lawton

Tuesday, December 4​ - Location TBD in Oklahoma City

Wednesday, December 12 - Location TBD in Tulsa​

Have a suggestion on where to eat when we come to town? Send it to Laura Wolf at​.