None

Board of Directors

 
imageChairman
Joe Strunk, CIC, CAPI
Alexander and Strunk
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
imageChairman - Elect
Chris Floyd, CRM, CIC
Brown & Brown Ins Professionals
Pryor, Oklahomama
imageTreasurer
Jeff Burton, CRM, CIC, CPCU
INSURICA
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
MosleyChris.jpgSecretary
Chris Mosley CIC
Mosley Agency Inc
Chickasha, Oklahoma
KeetonGerald.JPGState Director
Gerald Keeton
gkeeton@cpcinsurance.com
Cole, Paine & Carlin
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
image
Immediate Past Chairman
Thad Leonard
tleonard@rcins.com
Rich & Cartmill Inc.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
​​
 


WebbChris.JPGChristopher W. Webb, CRM, CIC
Rich & Cartmill Inc. 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
BerrongStewart - Web.jpg
Stewart Berrong CIC, CRM
stewart@berrongins.com
Ed Berrong Insurance Agency
Weatherford, Oklahoma
Heidi Nease-Walker, CISR
heidi.nease.walker@gmail.com
Nease Insurance Agency
Okeene, Oklahoma
Liberty Mutual Insurance 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
WestphalenJeff.jpgJeff Westphalen
jwestphalen@westphaleninc.com​
Mid-Continent Group 
Tulsa, Oklahoma
GrahamVaughn.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Vaughn Graham Jr., CIC
vaughng@rcins.com
Rich & Cartmill Inc.
Tulsa, Oklahoma